Revisions to Arkansas Minimum Wage Notice

The Arkansas Department of Labor & Licensing (DLL) has issued an update to the Minimum Wage notice, which has a revision date of 8/2019. While there are quite a few changes to the notice, employers should note that the minimum wage and tipped wage rates for 2019 have not changed. Details of the Updates Wage Recovery For willful violations of the Minimum Wage Act, employees seeking to recover unpaid wages

Learn more

New Minimum Wage Law for Arkansas and More…

Based on the recent passage of the Arkansas Minimum Wage Increase Initiative, employers in the state must pay a higher minimum wage, effective January 1, 2019. The Arkansas Department of Labor has just released the updated Minimum Wage notice, which will appear on our revised Arkansas poster, along with a change to the state’s Unemployment Insurance notice. New Minimum Wage Rates for Arkansas Stepped Minimum Wage Increases Beginning 2019 Employers

Learn more

Arkansas Updates the Notice to Employer and Employee Poster

Arkansas has made a significant change to the Notice to Employer and Employee poster for the second time this year, and your state labor law poster must be updated. About the Poster The Notice to Employer and Employee poster covers minimum wage and workers’ rights information for the state of Arkansas. The current minimum wage for the state is $7.50, and increases to $8.00 effective January 1, 2016 with another increase

Learn more

Arkansas Updates Minimum Wage Poster; New AR Labor Law Poster Required

The latest required change to the Arkansas labor law poster is on the Minimum Wage poster. New information has been added to the Child Labor section of the Minimum Wage poster. State law now regulates the employment of minors under the age of 17. On the previous poster, the law applied to those under the age of 18. Additionally, time and day restrictions now apply to children 16 years of age

Learn more

Arkansas Updates Wage Collection Act on Labor Law Poster

The latest change on the Arkansas state labor law poster is about the Wage Collection Act.  The information is found on the poster from the Arkansas Department of Labor called “Notice to Employer and Employee” regarding minimum wage. The minimum wage poster is required for employers with 4 or more employees. The Wage Collection Act provides assistance to any employee who needs to collect wages due for work they have

Learn more

Find out which posters you need, quickly and easily

or

or