Maine Minimum Wage Increases & New Required Notice for Nursing Mothers

2020 Minimum Wage Rates Employers in the State of Maine must soon pay their employees increased wages. Effective January 1, 2020: The minimum wage increases to $12.00 per hour. The tipped wage increases to $6.00 per hour. The minimum salary requirement will be $692.31. The updated Minimum Wage notice has a revision date of 11/19. Nursing Mothers in the Workplace Maine’s Nursing Mothers in the Workplace Law passed in 2009,

Learn more

Find out which posters you need, quickly and easily

or

or