Poster Compliance Center. The Most Reliable Resource for Mandatory Labor Law Posters Since 1991

Do I have the correct state or federal minimum wage poster?

Looking for current state or federal minimum wage posters? Poster Compliance Center makes it easy. The latest minimum wage information that employers are required to post is included in all of our federal and state poster products, including: federal labor law posters, state labor law posters, our federal and state labor law poster set, and our OneSystem 1-Year Compliance Plan.

Simply purchase one of the products above, and you’ll have the latest state or federal minimum wage information that you’re required to display.

 

Shop These Posters

Find out the latest state & federal minimum wage rates with this up-to-date chart

Employer posting requirements can be complicated, but one thing’s for certain: correct minimum wage information is required for labor poster compliance. Take a look at the Minimum Wage by State (with Federal) chart below to find your current rate. We adjust the chart whenever there are labor law updates that affect minimum wage, so it’s always up-to-date.

Get free labor law alerts so you’ll always know when new mandatory labor law posters are required

Take the worry and hassle out of labor law compliance by signing up for free notifications on any labor law updates that affect your business. Sign up for free labor law alerts now using the form below!

Sign up for free labor law alerts when laws change

Your privacy is important to us. We do not share your personal information with any third parties and will only notify you when state or federal labor law changes require a new poster.

Minimum Wage by State (with Federal)

As of July 1, 2018

Alabama $7.25
Alaska1 $9.84
Arizona $10.50
Arkansas $8.50
California $11.00 / $10.50
Colorado $10.20
Connecticut $10.10
Delaware $8.25
District of Columbia $13.25
Florida1 $8.25
Georgia $5.15
Hawaii $10.10
Idaho $7.25
Illinois $8.25
Indiana $7.25
Iowa $7.25
Kansas $7.25
Kentucky $7.25
Louisiana $7.25
Maine $10.00
Maryland $10.10
Massachusetts $11.00
Michigan $9.25
Minnesota1 $9.65 / $7.87
Mississippi N/A
Missouri1 $7.85
Montana1 $8.30

 

Nebraska $9.00
Nevada2 $8.25 / $7.25
New Hampshire $7.25
New Jersey1 $8.60
New Mexico $7.50
New York $13.00 / $12.00 / $11.00 / $10.40
North Carolina $7.25
North Dakota $7.25
Ohio1 $8.30
Oklahoma $7.25
Oregon $12.00 / $10.75 / $10.50
Pennsylvania $7.25
Rhode Island $10.10
South Carolina $7.25
South Dakota1 $8.85
Tennessee $7.25
Texas $7.25
Utah $7.25
Vermont $10.50
Virginia $7.25
Washington $11.50
West Virginia $8.75
Wisconsin $7.25
Wyoming $5.15
Federal $7.25
Federal Contractor $10.35

 

Frequently asked questions about minimum wage

Find the Minimum Wage posters you need

Shop Minimum Wage Posters