The latest required change to the Connecticut labor law poster is on the Minimum Wage poster.

Connecticut’s minimum wage increases to $9.15 per hour effective January 1, 2015, to $9.60 per hour effective January 1, 2016, and to $10.10 per hour effective January 1, 2017.

We are publishing an updated CT poster with this latest change. For more information about the Connecticut labor law poster, or to learn more about our OneSystem 1-Year Compliance Plan with free automatic updates, go to the Poster Compliance Center Connecticut labor law poster page or call 1-800-322-3636.