The latest required change to the New Jersey labor law poster is on the Wage and Hour Abstract poster.

New Jersey’s minimum wage increases from $8.25 to $8.38 per hour as of January 1, 2015, and then the minimum wage rate will be recalculated every year based on the Consumer Price Index.

We are publishing an updated NJ poster with this latest change. For more information about the New Jersey labor law poster, or to learn more about our OneSystem 1-Year Compliance Plan with free automatic updates, go to the Poster Compliance Center New Jersey labor law poster page or call 1-800-322-3636.