The latest required changes to the Oregon labor law poster are on the Minimum Wage and No Smoking posters.

Oregon’s minimum wage increases from $9.10 to $9.25 per hour effective January 1, 2015,  and the minimum wage will be adjusted for inflation every year on January 1. Also, new information has been added that a minor must have a 30-minute meal period if they work 6 or more hours in a day.

In addition, new information has been added to the No Smoking poster that anyone who discards cigarettes on the ground is subject to 30 days in jail or a $1250 fine.

We are publishing an updated OR poster with these latest changes. For more information about the Oregon labor law poster, or to learn more about our OneSystem 1-Year Compliance Plan with free automatic updates, go to the Poster Compliance Center Oregon labor law poster page or call 1-800-322-3636.