The latest required changes to the Rhode Island labor law poster are the 2013 minimum wage poster and updates to the unemployment poster.
- Minimum Wage — Minimum wage increased to $7.75 per hour as of Jan. 1, 2013. Exceptions apply to certain students under 19 years old and 14- and 15-year olds working not more than 24 hours a week. New Revision Date of 1/2013.
- Unemployment/Disability Benefits — New information regarding obtaining Temporary Disability Insurance (TDI) application form. New Revision Date of 1/2013.
Our updated RI state labor law poster includes these latest changes. For more information about the Rhode Island labor law poster or to learn more about our OneSystem 1-Year Compliance Plan with automatic updates, go to the Poster Compliance Center Rhode Island labor law poster page or call 800-322-3636.